Junior Fall Program

Camargo Racquet Club offers classes for Junior players that provide fun and learning!  Members and Non-Members are welcome! Camargo Racquet Club is committed to maintaining a student / teaching pro ratio of one pro for every 4 – 7 students.

Rates and court times are listed below. Prepay and memberships offer substantial discounts!

Please email or call the club 513.793.9200 for more information

Court Times

ACE
High School
Middle School
High School Player
Development
Middle School
Tournament
Development
10 & Under
Future Champs
Tots
Mon 4-6pm
Wed 4-6pm
Thurs 4-6pm
Mon 4-6pm
Wed 4-6pm
Thurs 4-6pm
Mon 4-6pm
Wed 4-6pm
Thurs 4-6pm
Tue 4-5pm
Tue 5-6pm
Fri 4-5pm
Fri 5-6pm
Tue 4-5pm
Fri 4-5pm

 

Session Dates

Session 1 – Mon, August 24, 2020 – Fri, September 25, 2020
Session 2 – Mon, September 28, 2020 – Fri, November 6, 2020
Session 3 – Mon, November 9, 2020 – Fri, December 18, 2020
Session 4 – Mon, January 4, 2021 – Fri, February 5, 2021
Session 5 – Mon, February 8, 2021 – Fri, March 19, 2021
Session 6 – Mon, March 22, 2021 – Fri, April 23, 2021
Session 7 – Mon, April 26, 2021 – Fri, May 21, 2021

 

Rate Summary

Member* Non-Member
Daily $18.00/hr $20.00/hr.
Prepaid Rate for the Session 20% off 20% off
Family Come and Go Option* 30% off 30% off

*The Family Come and Go Option allows families with 2+ children to prepay for every day of the week their class is offered with a 30% discount! Get the maximum benefit of our Jr. Program at a big discount!

  • Because we staff Pros based on prepaid registrations, we cannot issue a credit for classes missed.
  • Annual Camargo Junior Membership $183.00 + tax.
  • Prepaying for classes should be done on or before your child’s first class.
  • Only Prepaid players are guaranteed space in Junior Program classes.

 

Special Dates:

The Junior Program
Mon, August 24, 2020 – Fri, May 21, 2021

NO CLASSES HELD ON:

Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Holiday Break
Holiday Camp
New Year’s Day
Good Friday
– Mon, September 7, 2020
– Thur-Fri, November 26-27, 2020
– Dec 19, 2020 – Jan 3, 2021
– Dec. To Be Announced
– Fri, January 1, 2021
– Fri, April 2, 2021

 

Junior Walk-On Policy Update

The 30-Minute Rule

Jr. Walk-ons are guaranteed a court for 1/2 hour (30 min).  After 30 minutes, the court may be sold to a paying player (booked court, lesson, etc.).  Jr. Walk-on’s do not have to stop after 30 minutes, but the court is “sell-able” after 30 minutes.  If no one wants the court, they may continue playing.  Jr. Walk-on has the court for a minimum of 1.5 hrs before they can be replaced by another Jr. Walk-on.  At that time, the 30-Minute rule goes into effect for the 2nd round of Jr. Walk-on players.