Rates

Camargo Racquet Club offers classes for Junior players that provide fun and learning!  Members and Non-Members are welcome!  Camargo Racquet Club is committed to maintaining a student / teaching pro ratio of one pro for every 4 – 7 students.

Rates and court times are listed below.  Prepay and memberships offer substantial discounts!
Rates apply through May 26, 2017.
Please email or call the club 513.793.9200 for more information

Court Times

ACE*
High School

High/Jr. High
Development

ACE*
Yellow

ACE*
Green

10 & Under
Future Champs

Tots

Mon 4-6pm
Wed 4-6pm
Thurs 4-6pm
Mon 4-6pm
Wed 4-6pm
Thurs 4-6pm
Mon 4-6pm
Wed 4-6pm
Thurs 4-6pm
Tue 4-6pm
Fri 4-6pm
Tue 4-5pm
Tue 5-6pm
Fri 4-5pm
Fri 5-6pm
Tue 4-5pm
Fri 4-5pm

*By invitation only

Only Prepaid players are guaranteed space in Junior Program classes.  If a class is filled,
Members receive priority registration.  Remaining spots will be filled on a first-come basis.

 

Session Dates

Session 1 – Mon, August 22, 2016 – Fri, September 30, 2016
Session 2 – Mon, October 3, 2016 – Fri, November 11, 2016
Session 3 – Mon, November 14, 2016 – Fri, December 16, 2016
Session 4 – Mon, January 2, 2017 – Fri, February 10, 2017
Session 5 – Mon, February 13, 2017 – Fri, March 24, 2017
Session 6 – Mon, March 27, 2017 – Fri, April 28, 2017
Session 7 – Mon, May 1, 2017 – Fri, May 26, 2017

 

Rate Summary

Member* Non-Member
Daily $18.00/hr $20.00/hr.
Prepaid Rate for the Session 25% off 25% off

 

Important things to know

  • Because we staff Pros based on prepaid registrations, we cannot issue a credit for classes missed.
  • Annual Camargo Junior Membership $183.00 + tax.
  • Prepaying for classes should be done on or before your child’s first class and is not retroactive.
  • Please notify Kim if you would like to change or extend your child’s Pre-paid status.
  • Only Prepaid players are guaranteed space in Junior Program classes.

 

No classes held on:

Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Holiday Camp
Good Friday
– September 5, 2016
– November 24-25, 2016
– December 19-30, 2016
– April 14, 2017

 

Junior Walk-On Policy Update

The 30-Minute Rule

Jr. Walk-ons are guaranteed a court for 1/2 hour (30 min).  After 30 minutes, the court may be sold to a paying player (booked court, lesson, etc.).  Jr. Walk-on’s do not have to stop after 30 minutes, but the court is “sell-able” after 30 minutes.  If no one wants the court, they may continue playing.  Jr. Walk-on has the court for a minimum of 1.5 hrs before they can be replaced by another Jr. Walk-on.  At that time, the 30-Minute rule goes into effect for the 2nd round of Jr. Walk-on players.